ONLINE ESTIMATE

Three Decades of Quality Automotive Service in Oregon

ONLINE ESTIMATE TOOL

ONLINE ESTIMATOR

PHOTO INSTRUCTIONS:
Please include a Photo of the VIN Number and 3 - 4 images of the damage on the vehicle. Examples of photos can be seen here:

LOCATIONS

John’s Landing
6805 SW Macadam Ave
Portland, OR 97219
PH: 503-293-0831
FAX: 503-244-7320
macadam@autobody123.com

Fleet Services
8101 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97211
PH: 971-319-6245
FAX: 971-319-6301
columbia@autobody123.com

Gresham
1455 Powell Blvd
Gresham, OR 97030
PH: 503-719-4240
info@autobody123.com

Capitol Hwy
9741 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219
PH: 503-719-4240
FAX: 503-954-2307
capitol@autobody123.com

SE Powell
5103 SE Powell
Portland, OR 97206
PH: 503-892-9149
FAX: 971-754-4962
powell@autobody123.com

Central Point
5262 Crater Lake Ave
Central Point, OR 97502
PH: 541-773-7917
FAX: 541-773-2885
medford@autobody123.com

Newberg
1040 Industrial Parkway Ste. A
Newberg, OR 97132
PH: 503-554-1747
FAX: 503-554-0709
newberg@autobody123.com

Multnomah Village
7835 SW 37th Ave
Portland, OR 97219
PH: 503-244-6226
FAX: 503-244-5040
multnomah@autobody123.com

Hillsboro
5757 NE Cornelius Pass Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124
PH: 503-372-9106
FAX: 503-746-5064
cornelius@autobody123.com

Aloha
19590 Shaw St.
Aloha, OR 97078
PH: 503-649-2444
FAX: 503-591-1301
aloha@autobody123.com

Division
12121 SE Division St
Portland, OR 97266
PH: 503-894-9500
FAX: 971-271-7403
division@autobody123.com

Goodyear Repair | Division
12141 SE Division St
Portland, OR 97266
PH: 503-761-6163
FAX: 971-271-7403
division@autobody123.com