CALL US 503-719-4240

QUESTIONS? ASK US

CONTACT CENTRAL AUTO BODY

Three Decades of Quality Automotive Service in Oregon

CONTACT US

When it comes to your vehicle, you shouldn’t skimp. When you call Central Auto Body, you can rest assured that you will get top-notch workmanship from technicians who believe in ensuring you receive superior customer service. We take pride in ensuring an exemplary experience all the way around. We have locations throughout Oregon, so there is a Central Auto Body located near you. If you need automotive service, auto repairs, or body work, call the location nearest you to schedule an appointment and to learn how our team can address your automotive needs. We promise quality results in a timely manner. Got a question? We have the answer. Contact Us with any questions you have and we will respond promptly.

PHONE: 503-894-9500
EMAIL: info@autobody123.com
Or USE THE FORM BELOW

Our Division Center offers an additional array of complete Auto Repair Services and features a Goodyear Tire Center:
DIVISION: (503) 894-9500 Email: division@autobody123.com

TOWING SERVICE PARTNERS
Team Towing – 503-282-8697
A&B Towing – 503-233-5189 (24 Hours)
Dick’s Towing – 541-772-4040  (Medford Area)

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT AT YOUR LOCATION

CONTACT FORM

Have A Question? We Have The Answer

At Central Auto Body, we are ready to answer any questions you may have about our services and your current needs in your particular situation. Feel free to send us your questions or concerns through the form below. One of our representatives will get back to you promptly. We are here to help and look forward to hearing from you.

LOCATIONS

John’s Landing
6805 SW Macadam Ave
Portland, OR 97219
PH: 503-293-0831
FAX: 503-244-7320
macadam@autobody123.com

Central Point
5262 Crater Lake Ave
Central Point, OR 97502
PH: 541-773-7917
FAX: 541-773-2885
medford@autobody123.com

Fleet Services
8101 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97211
PH: 971-319-6245
FAX: 971-319-6301
columbia@autobody123.com

Newberg
1040 Industrial Parkway Ste. G
Newberg, OR 97132
PH: 503-554-1747
FAX: 503-554-0709
newberg@autobody123.com

Division
12121 SE Division St
Portland, OR 97266
PH: 503-894-9500
FAX: 971-271-7403
division@autobody123.com

Multnomah Village
7835 SW 37th Ave
Portland, OR 97219
PH: 503-244-6226
FAX: 503-244-5040
multnomah@autobody123.com

Capitol Hwy
9741 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland, OR 97219
PH: 503-719-4240
FAX: 503-954-2307
capitol@autobody123.com

Hillsboro
5757 NE Cornelius Pass Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97124
PH: 503-372-9106
FAX: 503-746-5064
cornelius@autobody123.com

SE Powell
5103 SE Powell
Portland, OR 97206
PH: 503-892-9149
FAX: 971-754-4962
powell@autobody123.com

Aloha
19590 Shaw St.
Aloha, OR 97078
PH: 503-649-2444
FAX: 503-591-1301
aloha@autobody123.com